Sie sind hier:  Jugend und Familie  |  Kinderbetreuung  |  Tagespflegepersonen

Tagespflegepersonen

PersonKontakt
Angres, Antje
Eisenberger Str. 54
07616 Bürgel
Tel.: 0179 7565 151
E-Mail: Antje-angres@gmx.de
Eckart, Anneliese
über Ländliche Kerne
Nickelsdorf 1
07613 Crossen an der Elster
Tel.: 036693 230919
Mobil: 0173 4926746
E-Mail: eckartanne@aol.com
Hesse, Hermine
Trockhausen Nr. 4
07646 Schlöben
Tel.: 036428 149069
E-Mail: MineGall@web.de
Gebhardt, Gitta
Rödigen 5
07778 Lehesten
Tel.: 03641 442133
E-Mail: gebhardt_jena@yahoo.de
Hanel, Ute
Paul-Junghans-Str. 29a
07629 Hermsdorf
Tel.: 036601 45295
oder 0151 4670 6731
E-Mail: rhanel@t-online.de
Heine, Nicole
An der Friedenseiche 9
07616 Bürgel OT Hetzdorf
Tel: 036692 36169
oder 0163 5694457
E-Mail: nheine@live.de
Internet: www.hetzdorfer-eichenzwerge@live.de
Heinemann, Karin
Sängergasse 1
07751 Golmsdorf OT Beutnitz
Tel.: 036427 70367
E-Mail: heinemann.karin@gmx.de
Wippich, Christel
Bahnhofstraße 25
07774 Dornburg-Camburg
Tel.: 0172 7582975
E-Mail: christel5757@web.de
Klinger, Maja
Dorfstr. 68
07768 Gumperda
Tel.: 036422 60326
oder 0176 3170 9634
E-Mail: majaklinger@aol.com
Kröber, Barbara
Farbrikstraße 8
07768 Kahla
Tel.: 036424 50745
oder 0160 97677883
E-Mail: tagesmutter-barbara@gmx.de
Lettke, Gabriele
Dorfstr. 84
07768 Lindig
Tel.: 0152 09828328
E-Mail: tamugl@web.de
Rost, Sigrid
Dorfstr. 7a
07639 Tautenhain
Tel.: 036601 40898
E-Mail: sigrid.rost@gmx.net
Schröder, Mike
Klosterstraße 7
07616 Bürgel OT Thalbürgel
Tel.: 036692 47945
oder 0162 7358 366
E-Mail: klosterknirpse@yahoo.de
Straube, Gudrun
Dorfstr. 56
07768 Altenberga
Tel.: 036424 82295
E-Mail: Gudrun.Straube@lycos.de
Wenig, Sabine
Auf der Schawe 12b
07646 Stadtroda
Tel.: 036428 168856
E-Mail: wenig@freenet.de
Witteck, Marion
Saasaer Str. 23
07607 Eisenberg
Tel.: 0162 6673303